Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Release Day: Dangerous Heart by: Fiona Paul

Happy release day to Dangerous Heart by Fiona Paul! I read this book when it first released as Starling and I absolutely adored it (check out my review here). I truly think this series deserves all the love! 


"Cassandra Caravello and Luca are fugitives, on the run from the law and the deadly Order of the
Eternal Rose. As they pursue the only evidence that could save them, their worlds—and their romance— are torn apart by spiteful friends and murderous enemies.
When Cass finds herself ensnared in the Order’s twisted plot, Falco emerges once again as her only hope for freedom…but this time, Luca has a shocking scheme of his own.
From ancient mercenaries to sly magicians, clever courtesans and vengeful killers, no one can be trusted. In the breathtaking conclusion to the Secrets of the Eternal Rose trilogy, Cass must confront the Order and decide where her heart lies, once and for all.
Formerly published as Starling, this romantic mystery is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory’s The Other Boleyn Girl and Jennifer Donnelly’s These Shallow Graves."





Find out more about the rest of the series:

About The Author:
Fiona Paul lives in St. Louis, MO where she managed to persuade fancy universities to award her degrees in psychology and nursing. Between her studies, she traveled around five continents and spent time living in Thailand and South Korea (which is probably why she finds the idea of wearing shoes in the house a little weird).

In addition to writing, Fiona is somewhat obsessive about coffee, music, and adventure sports. Her future goals include swimming with great white sharks and writing a whole slew of novels, not necessarily in that order. For updates about Secrets of the Eternal Rose series, follow Fiona on Twitter @fionawritesYA.


2 comments:

  1. I hope the changes bring more awareness to the series. You love it so much so I know it's amazing. The originals are on my shelf thanks to your fabulous self, and I can hardly wait to read them. Love you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ooohh!! Haven't really paid attention to this series, but it does sound and look amazing :)

    ReplyDelete

I love getting comments and appreciate every single one of them! It always brightens my day =]

This is an award free blog. I truly appreciate the thought but I simply do not have the time. Comments are an award all on their own =]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...